ILPO55 – Intergenerational Learning Partnership Over 55
Università telematica internazionale UNINETTUNO

WEB SITE TRANSLATION

 

Disclaimer

CONTACT US

FOLLOW US

       

MEDIAGALLERY

ILPO55 FINAL CONFERENCE

28 July 2017
Main Hall - MCAST Paola
Agenda

21 July 2017 final date for registration

NEXT EVENT

Project Meeting 27 July 2017 Malta

LAST EVENT

Project Meeting 16-17 February 2017 Rome

Project Meeting 15-16 September 2016 Hilversum

NEWS



Privacy Statement

Contact

 

 
MCAST MCAST - Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology
Institution Malta College of Arts Science and Technology
Address MCAST Main Campus, Corradino Hill,
Paola, PLA 9032, Malta
Contact Person 1 Ramon Mangion
ramon.mangion@mcast.edu.mt
Contact Person 2 Albert Agius
albert.agius@mcast.edu.mt
 
IBE NBS Institute of Banking Education NBS
Institution Institute of Banking Education of the National Bank of Slovakia, n.o
Address IBE NBS, n.o. Tomasikova 28/a 821 01 Bratislava 2, Slovakia
Contact Person 1 Peter Szovics
peter.szovics@nbs.sk
Contact Person 2 Olga Hromnikova
olga.hromnikova@nbs.sk
 
IEF IEF – Institut d’Estudis Financers
Institution Institut d’Estudis Financers, Spain
Address Avenida Josep Tarradellas, 123, 2nd floor
08029-Barcelona
Contact Person  Josep Soler
Josepsoler@iefweb.org
 
NIBE NIBE-SVV
Institution NIBE-SVV
Address Visiting: Marathon 7 - 1213 PD Hilversum - The Netherlands
Correspondence: P.O. Box 176 - 3500 AD - Utrecht - The Netherlands
Contact Person  Clemens Spoorenberg
c.spoorenberg@nibesvv.nl
 
UNINETTUNO UNINETTUNO – UNIVERSITA’ TELEMATICA INTERNAZIONALE
Institution Università Telematica Internazionale Uninettuno
Address Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 39,
00186 Roma ITALIA
Contact Person 1 Alessadro Caforio
a.caforio@uninettuno.it
Contact Person 2 Illa Sabbatelli
illa.sabbatelli@uninettunouniversity.net
 
ANUP ANUP-International
Institution ANUP-International
Address Bd. Nicolae Balcescu, nr.18, sector 1,
Bucuresti, 010043
Contact Person 1 Ileana Boeru
ileanaboeru@yahoo.com
Contact Person 2 Mina Bauer
minabauer@yahoo.com
 
IFS ifs Malta - Institute of financial services
Institution Ifs Malta
Address 60 G’Mangia Hill
Pieta PTA 1316
Contact Person 1 Ann Marie D’Amato
amdamato@ifsmalta.org
Contact Person 2 Josette Cremona
info@ifsmalta.org
 
MUBE MUBE - Malta Union of Bank Employees
Institution Malta Union of Bank Employees
Address Dar Joe Rizzo, 10F
M.A. Vassalli Street,
Valletta VLT 1310, Malta
Contact Person  William Portelli
william@mube.org
 
MBN Mediterranean Bank Network
Institution Mediterranean Bank Network
Address The Exchange
Republic Street
Valletta VLT 1117 Malta
Contact Person  Marika Huber
info@medbanknet.com
 
EFFEBI Effebi Association - Finance & Banking
Institution Effebi Association
Address Via dell’Oca 27, 00186,
Rome, Italy
Contact Person  Mario Spatafora
assfb@tin.it
 

 

 

 

Sede centrale

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 39
00186 Roma - ITALIA
C.F.: 97394340588
P.IVA: 13937651001

Posta certificata

info@pec.uninettunouniversity.net

Segreteria Studenti

Numero verde: 800 333 647
tel: +39 06 692076.70 (1)
e-mail: info@uninettunouniversity.net

Videoconferenza

Biblioteca 1^ piano: 90.147.90.157
Sala Riunioni 5^ piano: 90.147.90.158

Hai bisogno di maggiori informazioni?

Lasciaci i tuoi dati


Richiedi informazioni